Clothes perfectly staged with the hollowman

Bring your customer the benefits of a store in your online store and realistically present your clothing using Hollow Man assembly. Your fashion goods come to life and inspire the imagination of customers. Get more sales and satisfied customers through optimal product photos!

INQUIRE NOW
hollowman ghost produktfotografie produktbilder grau

Clothes perfectly staged with the hollowman

hollowman ghost produktfotografie produktbilder grau

Bring your customer the benefits of a store in your online store and realistically present your clothing using Hollow Man assembly. Your fashion goods come to life and inspire the imagination of customers. Get more sales and satisfied customers through optimal product photos!

INQUIRE NOW
Process_EN

We offer individual solutions for your entire product range

From pants to tops of all kinds, to underwear and swimwear: we know no boundaries. Our professional team creates perfect Hollowman montages for your goods!

We offer individual solutions for your entire product range

From pants to tops of all kinds, to underwear and swimwear: we know no boundaries. Our professional team creates perfect Hollowman montages for your goods!

Product Photography request

Ask us for an individual offer and see for yourself how much time and money you can save by outsourcing.

The 3W FOTO team has been working for many years in the field of product images and image processing and has experience in e-commerce. Thus we offer you a composition of all necessary components to optimize your web presence. All images can be delivered to your desired format, so the images can also be easily used for print ads, catalogs or advertising.

Inform us about your planning and let us advise you in all facets of our professional team. Inspire with your product images and ensure more customer satisfaction and sales!

SEND INQUIRY
SEND INQUIRY

Professional Hollow-Man product photography

Fashion items are highly aesthetic and emotional products. The success of garments does not depend solely on appearance. Just as important are the effects of the product and its fit on the body. In the online shop, customers can not try on the clothes. That is why professional product photography plays a particularly important role here. Product photography for online shops must appeal to customers effectively. Many garments can not be optimally photographed by Legeware product photos, on a model or on a doll for the Internet presentation. For product photos in the clothing area, Hollowman Montage is the latest and ideal product photography for online shops. At Hollowman Montage, the focus is on the product, realistic, sculptural, free, in brilliant colors and 3D. The fashion items can be shown from all sides – even from the inside – and seem as if they float freely in space.

Hollowman photography is the current trend in fashion photography

The combination of digital photography with the techniques of cropping and composing is currently the best option for product photography for online shops in the fashion industry. Even the simplest parts can become the absolute top sellers thanks to innovative, professional product photography. The Hollowman montage gives the Produktfoto clothing a high plasticity and impressive aesthetics. Optimum preparation, professional illumination and the wrinkle-reduced and figure-hugging presentation turn simple garments into real eye-catchers. In addition, exciting details (eg logo, pockets, zipper) can be staged photographically effective. Hollowman Montage is currently the best form of product photography for online shops.

The technique of professional product photography with Hollowman assembly

A special photo software allows a perfect cropping. This allows the product to be positioned exactly right, aspect ratios, product and image size can be ideally matched. Professional product photography with the Hollowman assembly enables optimal cutting and perfect scaling of the images. This results in excellently cropped product photography for online shops in the fashion industry. Hollowman images give your product catalog on the net an absolutely professional and uniform appearance. With the help of special masks, the background of the motif can be removed and the garment completely released. The product can be placed on a rotatable platform and the camera creates several photos of the article from all sides. Even the smallest picture details can be subsequently edited digitally. The perfect lighting is provided by a Power LED Lighting system consisting of a large number of high-performance LED lamps. This results in professional product photography, super sharp, without image noise as well as in natural colors. Produktfoto Clothes with Hollowman Montage makes fashion on the net emotionally tangible. This is the modern solution for today’s professional product photography.

Professional product photography with Hollowman assembly

In the fashion industry Hollowman photos have many advantages over product photo clothing with model or mannequins. The fit of fashion items is not always good enough on a model. Often attention is diverted by the model and the customer can not fully concentrate on the actual product. Especially garments with 360 degree effect and products with many details benefit greatly from the Hollowman assembly. Professional product photography with this innovative technique is particularly suitable for sportswear, bikinis, jackets, pants and underwear. Even dresses, skirts, shirts and suits are much more attractive thanks to this contemporary form of product photography for online shops. Color variations of the individual models can be generated without additional effort. The product photo clothing is focused on the essentials and the fit is displayed optimally. Especially in the fashion sector, these are the decisive factors for customer interest and the purchasing decision.

Our range of services for product photography for online shops with the Hollowman assembly includes the following points:

– Artistic decoration of the garments (eg ironing, draping) – Produktfoto Clothing of individual pieces and series according to customer requirements
– Professional product photography, released on white or colored ground
– Optionally also with shadows on the ground – Excellent illumination – Digital RAW quality photographs
– Professional image processing (perspective, aesthetics, sharpness, contrast, color balance, symmetry, retouching)
– Delivery of photo files in various formats, eg. As PNG, JPEG, TIFF or PSD files, optimized for the network and for the print area
– Optional download from our server or direct upload via FTP to your server
For every product photo of clothing we make the following pictures for you:
– Front: Professional product photography of the front view of the garment
– Back: view of the article from behind
– Details: Enlarged view of a detail, eg. B. A bag, zipper or logo

Compared to Legeware product photos or photo shoots with models and mannequins, Hollowman Montage has many advantages in product photography for online shops. The Produktfoto clothing is presented in a very aesthetic, naturalistic, plastic and brilliant color. There is no distraction by models or disturbing backgrounds. The products are presented impressively and uniformly on your web pages. Important details can be pointed out with detail enlargements. Color variations of the individual models of the Produktfoto clothing are possible without additional effort. Generate more customers and more revenue in the fashion industry through professional product photography. We deliver the perfect product photography for online shops with the fantastic possibilities and all technical refinements of the current Hollowman assembly at fair prices.

Hollowman Fotografie – Kleidung perfekt in Szene gesetzt

Ermöglichen Sie Ihrem Kunden die Vorteile eines Ladengeschäftes in Ihrem Onlineshop und stellen Sie Ihre Kleidung mit Hilfe der Hollow-Man-Montage realistisch dar. Ihre Fashionware wird zum Leben erweckt und inspiriert die Vorstellungskraft der Kunden. Sorgen Sie für mehr Umsatz und zufriedene Kunden durch optimale Produktfotos!

Jetzt Anfragen
hollowman ghost produktfotografie produktbilder grau

Hollowman Fotografie – Kleidung perfekt in Szene gesetzt

hollowman ghost produktfotografie produktbilder grau

Ermöglichen Sie Ihrem Kunden die Vorteile eines Ladengeschäftes in Ihrem Onlineshop und stellen Sie Ihre Kleidung mit Hilfe der Hollow-Man-Montage realistisch dar. Ihre Fashionware wird zum Leben erweckt und inspiriert die Vorstellungskraft der Kunden. Sorgen Sie für mehr Umsatz und zufriedene Kunden durch optimale Produktfotos!

Jetzt Anfragen
produktfotografie prozess 3

Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Lösungen für Ihre gesamte Produktpalette

Von Hosen über Oberteile jeglicher Art, bis hin zu Unterwäsche und Bademode: Wir kennen keine Grenzen. Unser Profi-Team erstellt Ihnen perfekte Hollowman-Montagen für Ihre Ware!

Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Lösungen für Ihre gesamte Produktpalette

Von Hosen über Oberteile jeglicher Art, bis hin zu Unterwäsche und Bademode: Wir kennen keine Grenzen. Unser Profi-Team erstellt Ihnen perfekte Hollowman-Montagen für Ihre Ware!

Hollowman Fotografie Anfrage

Fragen Sie uns bezüglich eines individuellen Angebots an und überzeugen Sie sich selbst wieviel Zeit und Geld Sie durch die Auslagerung sparen können.

Das 3W FOTO-Team arbeitet seit vielen Jahren im Bereich Produktbilder und Bildbearbeitung und hat Erfahrung im E-Commerce. Somit bieten wir Ihnen eine Zusammensetzung aller notwendigen Komponenten um Ihren Webauftritt zu optimieren. Alle Bilder können Ihnen Ihrem Wunschformat ausgeliefert werden, so können die Bilder ebenso für Printanzeigen, Kataloge oder Werbung  problemlos verwendet werden.

Informieren Sie uns über Ihre Planung und lassen Sie sich von unserem Profi-Team in allen Facetten beraten. Begeistern Sie mit Ihren Produktbildern und sorgen Sie für mehr Kundenzufriedenheit und Verkaufszahlen!

ANFRAGE SENDEN
ANFRAGE SENDEN

Professionelle Hollow-Man Produktfotografie

Modeartikel sind höchst ästhetische und emotionale Produkte. Der Erfolg von Kleidungsstücken ist nicht allein vom Aussehen abhängig. Genauso wichtig sind die Wirkung des Produktes und seine Passform am Körper. Im Onlineshop können die Kunden die Kleidung nicht anprobieren. Deshalb spielt die professionelle Produktfotografie hier eine besonders wichtige Rolle. Produktfotografie für Onlineshops muss die Kunden wirkungsvoll ansprechen und überzeugen. Viele Kleidungsstücke lassen sich durch Legeware Produktfotos, an einem Model oder an einer Puppe nicht optimal für die Internetpräsentation fotografieren. Für Produktfotos im Bereich Kleidung ist die Hollowman Montage die aktuellste und ideale Produktfotografie für Onlineshops. Bei der Hollowman Montage steht das Produkt im Mittelpunkt, realistisch, plastisch, freigestellt, in brillanten Farben und 3D. Die Modeartikel können von allen Seiten – auch von innen- gezeigt werden und wirken als würden sie frei im Raum schweben.

Hollowman-Fotografie ist der aktuelle Trend in der Modefotografie

Die Verbindung von digitaler Fotografie mit den Techniken Freistellen und Composing ist momentan die beste Möglichkeit der Produktfotografie für Onlineshops aus der Modebranche. Selbst aus den einfachsten Teilen können dank der innovativen, professionelle Produktfotografie die absoluten Topseller werden. Durch die Hollowman Montage erhalten die Produktfoto Kleidung eine hohe Plastizität und beeindruckende Ästhetik. Optimale Aufbereitung, professionelle Ausleuchtung sowie die faltenreduzierte und figurbetonte Darstellung machen aus simplen Kleidungsstücken echte Hingucker. Zusätzlich können spannende Details (z. B. Logo, Taschen, Reißverschluss) fotografisch wirkungsvoll in Szene gesetzt werden. Hollowman Montage ist aktuell die beste Form der Produktfotografie für Onlineshops.

Die Technik der professionelle Produktfotografie mit Hollowman Montage

Eine spezielle Foto-Software erlaubt ein perfektes Cropping. Damit kann das Produkt genau richtig positioniert werden, Seitenverhältnisse, Produkt- und Bildgröße können ideal abgestimmt werden. Professionelle Produktfotografie mit der Hollowman Montage ermöglicht den optimalen Zuschnitt und die perfekte Skalierung der Bilder. So entsteht hervorragend gecroppte Produktfotografie für Onlineshops der Modebranche. Hollowman-Bilder verleihen Ihrem Produktkatalog im Netz ein absolut professionelles und einheitliches Erscheinungsbild. Mit Hilfe von speziellen Masken kann der Hintergrund des Motivs entfernt und das Kleidungsstück komplett freigestellt werden. Das Produkt kann auf einer drehbaren Plattform platziert werden und die Kamera erstellt mehrere Fotos des Artikels von allen Seiten. Selbst kleinste Bild-Details können nachträglich digital bearbeitet werden. Für die perfekte Beleuchtung sorgt ein Power LED Lighting-System, bestehend aus einer Vielzahl leistungsstarker LED-Lampen. So entstehen professionelle Produktfotografien, super scharf, ohne Bildrauschen sowie in natürlichen Farben Formen. Produktfoto Kleidung mit Hollowman Montage macht Mode im Netz emotional erfahrbar. So sieht die moderne Lösung für professionelle Produktfotografie von heute aus.

Professionelle Produktfotografie mit Hollowman Montage

In der Modebranche haben Hollowman-Fotos viele Vorteile gegenüber Produktfoto Kleidung mit Modells oder Schaufensterpuppen. Die Passform von Mode-Artikeln kommt an einem Model nicht immer gut genug zur Geltung. Oftmals wird die Aufmerksamkeit durch das Model abgelenkt und der Kunde kann sich nicht voll und ganz auf das eigentliche Produkt konzentrieren. Vor allem Kleidungsstücke mit 360 Grad-Wirkung und Produkte mit vielen Details profitieren sehr von der Hollowman Montage. Professionelle Produktfotografie mit dieser innovativen Technik eignet sich insbesondere für Sportkleidung, Bikinis, Jacken, Hosen und Unterwäsche. Auch Kleider, Röcke, Hemden und Anzüge wirken um ein Vielfaches attraktiver dank dieser zeitgemäßen Form der Produktfotografie für Onlineshops. Farbliche Variationen der einzelnen Modelle lassen sich ohne Mehraufwand generieren. Die Produktfoto Kleidung wird auf das Wesentliche fokussiert und die Passform optimal dargestellt. Gerade im Fashion-Bereich sind das entscheidender Faktoren für das Kundeninteresse und die Kaufentscheidung.

Unser Leistungsspektrum bei der Produktfotografie für Onlineshops mit der Hollowman Montage umfasst folgende Punkte:

– Künstlerische Dekoration der Kleidungsstücke (z. B. Bügeln, Drapieren) – Produktfoto Kleidung von Einzelstücken und Serien nach Kundenwunsch
– Professionelle Produktfotografie, freigestellt auf weißen oder farbigem Untergrund
– Wahlweise auch mit Schatten auf dem Grund – Ausgezeichnete Ausleuchtung – Digitale Fotografien in RAW-Qualität
– Professionelle Bildbearbeitung (Perspektive, Ästhetik, Schärfe, Kontrast, Farbabgleich, Symmetrie, Retusche)
– Lieferung der Foto-Dateien in verschiedenen Formaten, z. B. als PNG-, JPEG-, TIFF- oder PSD-Dateien, optimiert für das Netz und für den Printbereich
– Wahlweise Download von unserem Server oder direkter Upload per FTP auf Ihren Server

Zu jedem Produktfoto Kleidung fertigen wir für Sie folgende Bilder an:

– Vorderseite: Professionelle Produktfotografie der Vorderansicht des Kleidungsstückes
– Rückseite: Ansicht des Artikels von hinten
– Details: Vergrößerte Darstellung eines Details, z. B. Eine Tasche, ein Reißverschluss oder ein Logo

Gegenüber Legeware Produktfotos oder Fotoshootings mit Models und Schaufensterpuppen hat die Hollowman Montage viele Vorteile in der Produktfotografie für Onlineshops. Die Produktfoto Kleidung wird sehr ästhetisch, naturalistisch, plastisch und in brillanten Farben dargestellt. Es gibt keine Ablenkung durch Models oder störende Hintergründe. Die Produkte werden auf Ihren Webseiten eindrucksvoll und einheitlich präsentiert. Auf wichtige Details lässt sich mit Ausschnittvergrößerungen hinweisen. Farbliche Variationen der einzelnen Modelle der Produktfoto Kleidung sind ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand möglich. Generieren Sie mehr Kunden und mehr Einnahmen in der Modebranche durch professionelle Produktfotografie. Wir liefern Ihnen die perfekte Produktfotografie für Onlineshops mit den fantastischen Möglichkeiten und allen technischen Raffinessen der aktuellen Hollowman Montage zu fairen Preisen.